Village of Spring Valley
(Population 1,346)

Village Hall/Polling Place
715-778-5635 – FAX 715-778-5030

PO Box
276

E121 S Second St., Spring Valley WI 54767
Polls Open:  7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Village Meetings:  1st Wednesday, 7:00 p.m.


President

Marsha Brunkhorst – 715-778-4382
  S525 Curtis St., Spring Valley WI 54767
  mibrunbkhorst@mmm.com 

Trustees

Mary Ducklow – 715-778-5975
  N355 McKay Ave,  Spring Valley WI 54767
  rmduck@svtel.net
Dick Falde – 715-778-4248
  W1066 Iron St., Spring Valley WI 54767  Dominic.Falde@us.army.mil
Andy Vorticek – 715-778-4248
  N133 Neuman Ave., Spring Valley WI 54767
 
kins@svtel.net
Rich O’Connell – 715-778-4862
  W1428 Skyline Dr., Spring Valley WI 54767
  rich@compassfs.com
Matt Huepfel – 715-778-4289
  W515 Oak St., Spring Valley WI 54767
 
mhuepfel@svtel.net
Dale Jacobson – 715-778-4552
  S180 Golfview Dr, Spring Valley WI 54767
 
djacobson@titlemaster.com
 

Clerk/Administrator/Treasurer

Rita Goveronski – 715-778-5635
  E121 S 2nd St., PO Box 276
  Spring Valley WI 54767
  rita@springvalleywi.com
 

Assessor

Bomar Appraisals – 715-834-5801
  304 Division St., PO Box 117
Altoona WI 54720


Village Attorney


Jorv Gavic
  E114 Akers St.,
Spring Valley WI 54767
 

Building Inspector/Zoning

Todd Dolan – 715—377-2152
  1810 Crestview Dr., Hudson WI 54016
  tdolan@allcroix.com
 

Police Chief

Dennis Soremson – 715-778-5678
  E121 S Second St., Spring Valley WI 54767
  chief@svpolice.org
 

Fire Chief

Terry Shafer – 715-778-4324
  E121 S Second St., Spring Valley WI 654767
 

Street Superintendent

Tim Howe – 715-778-4238
  121 S Second St., Spring Valley WI 54767
 

County Board Supervisor

Ken Snow (Wards 1 & 2) (Dist. 9) 

Power Co..:  Xcel Energy

School District:  Spring Valley
(See School tap for detail)


                                             5-25-13